Freeflow

Find your flow.

Freeflow Yoga is about bringing the healing power of yoga into the flow of your busy life. It’s yoga that comes to you, wherever you are – home, work, or school – to create space for the opening and awakening of body, mind, and soul.

My name is Dani Stock and I am a long-time yoga lover and Certified Yoga Teacher in vinyasa flow yoga. I received my certification from Mandorla Yoga Institute and teach group and private classes in and around Kitchener-Waterloo, Ontario. More about me here!

Share your thoughts...

